WWSC Board

Share |

The Chapter Board of Directors includes the following leadership staff:

  1. President - Jon Leenhouts, Chippewa Valley Technical College
  2. Secretary - John Loff-Peterson, Barr Engineering Co.
  3. Treasurer - Kitt Duplessie, Cray Inc.

Board members at Large include:

  1. Mark Johnson - Custom Industrial Services
  2. Ada Yarrington - Mayo Clinic Health System

Proud Member of:

National Safety Council logo

the National Safety Council

The Western Wisconsin Safety Council (WWSC) is a Chapter of the Wisconsin Council of Safety, which is affiliated with the National Safety Council.

  This is an active and collegial Chapter. Members work together on common health, safety and environmental issues affecting contemporary companies. The members share best practices and resources that can benefit others. Guest speakers and facility tours are often provided, to help enrich personal knowledge and provide skills to help improve individual and organizational performance. Many organizations in the Chippewa Valley are WWSC members.